You are all welcome to share your impressions and feelings about the time in Turkey.
I`m looking forward to all your opinions.
Students are most welcome to write about the visit!!!

Start blogging by creating a new post.
Giorgia Cardella
12/16/2011 06:47:30 pm

I’m Giorgia, one of the Italian students. I'm glad I spent a week in Turkey because I established nice relationship with lots of friendly girls from different nations. I got on very well with all the people involved in the project. I wish that the girl I was hosted by, came to Sicily next summer as I can’t wait till next year to meet her again. Also I visited Istanbul and I think it is a beautiful city.
Turkish hospitality was great and so was the food! A big kiss to you all and a special thanks to my host family, the Cookels and big hug to Mine !!

Reply
Gea Rumjantseva
1/15/2012 06:27:26 pm

I'm Gea, from Estonia. I'm happy, that I got a chance to participate in Comenius project. This was a really pleasant experience. I got a lot of new friends and they all are very friendly, kind and lovely. I hope that the girl who hosted me, will come to Estonia. Warm greetings to her family. I think Turkish people are very happy and friendly all the time :)

Reply
Patrycja Tomaś
1/27/2012 04:13:06 am

I'm Patrycja, from Poland. The memories of visit to Turkey are unforgettable... I'm glad I could be there with my friends and I could meet such wonderful, friendly and hospitable people. Thank you for Turkish, crazy :) dance lessons, Turkish language lesson and thank you for everything (Special thanks to Ece, Miray and her family :** ) It was for me a very important experience. I can say that Turkey is a beautiful country, open to everyone. I hope that one day I go back there ;-)))
See you in two weeks in Poland! :-)

Reply
7/14/2012 03:09:00 am

Appreciate your details

Reply



Leave a Reply.